

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Committee:

Strategic Licensing Committee

Date: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Time: 10.00 am

Venue: Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Director of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of the Committee

Keith Roberts (Chairman) Simon Jones (Vice Chairman) Peter Adams

Roy Aldcroft Clare Aspinall Rob Gittins Nick Hignett Paul Milner

Pamela Moseley Kevin Pardy

Vivienne Parry Robert Tindall Dave Tremellen

David Vasmer Leslie Winwood

Substitute Members of the Committee

Ted Clarke
Pauline Dee
David Evans
Nigel Hartin
Richard Huffer
Matt Lee
Elliott Lynch
William Parr
Paul Wynn

Your Committee Officer is:

Emily Marshall Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 257717

Email: <u>emily.marshall@shropshire.gov.uk</u>



AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies
- 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 4 Date and Time of Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Strategic Licensing Committee will be held on the 19 June 2019 at 10.00 am